800.323.3410
Select from the TDI Network

Locations

ols_map_2-28

With offices throughout the country, Optimum Logistics Solutions has the manpower as well as the expertise for your logistics and human resource needs.

Mid-Atlantic Offices

Cherry Hill, NJ

811 Church Road
Suite 208
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
800-828-7578

Glen Burnie, MD

2301 Dorsey Road
Suite 204
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
800-841-2400
Jordan Allen, Branch Manager
jallen@optimumlogistic.com

Northeast Offices

Allentown, PA

5930 Hamilton Blvd
Suite 3
Allentown, PA 18106
877-532-2540
Nicole Perez, Branch Manager
nperez@optimumlogistic.com

Northwest Offices

Woodridge, IL

3540 Seven Bridges Drive
Suite 310
Woodridge, IL 60517
877-219-5270
Robert Taylor, Branch Manager
rtaylor@tdinationwide.com

Southeast Offices

Smyrna, GA

1280 Winchester Parkway
Suite 205
Smyrna, GA 30080
855-890-7133
Rick Ellis, Branch Manager
rellis@optimumlogistic.com

Knoxville, TN

9040 Executive Suites
Suite 383
Knoxville, TN 37923
855-531-6022
Brian Conner, Branch Manager
bconner@optimumlogistic.com

Southwest Offices

Grand Prairie, TX

2100 North Highway 360
Suite 1203
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
888-885-5525
Tina Seals, Branch Manager
tseals@optimumlogistic.com

West Coast Offices

Ontario, CA

2131 S. Grove Avenue
Unit D
Ontario, CA 91761
800-497-6345
Mike Bales, Branch Manager
mbales@tdinationwide.com