Locations

ols_map_2-28

With offices throughout the country, Optimum Logistics Solutions has the manpower as well as the expertise for your logistics and human resource needs.

Mid-Atlantic Offices

Fort Washington, PA

500 Office Center Drive
Suite 400
Fort Washington, PA 19034
800-828-7578
Rasheen Waller, Branch Manager
rwaller@optimumlogistic.com

Glen Burnie, MD

2301 Dorsey Road
Suite 204
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
800-841-2400
Rasheen Waller, Branch Manager
rwaller@optimumlogistic.com

Midwest Offices

Woodridge, IL

3540 Seven Bridges Drive
Suite 310
Woodridge, IL 60517
877-219-5270
Robert Taylor, Branch Manager
rtaylor@tdinationwide.com

Northeast Offices

West Springfield, MA

117 Park Avenue
Suite 302
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-821-9465
Tammy Brooks, Branch Manager
tbrooks@optimumlogistic.com

Allentown, PA

5930 Hamilton Blvd
Suite 3
Allentown, PA 18106
877-532-2540
Nicole Perez, Branch Manager
nperez@optimumlogistic.com

Southeast Offices

Greenville, SC

128 Millport Circle
Suite 228
Greenville, SC 29607
866-291-4058
Jordan Allen, Branch Manager
jallen@optimumlogistic.com

Brentwood, TN

320 Seven Springs Way
Suite 250
Brentwood, TN 37027
866-206-8629
Reed Bacon, Branch Manager
rbacon@optimumlogistic.com

Arlington, TX

3901 Arlington Highlands Blvd
Suite 200
Arlington, TX 76018
844-368-7435
Mark Fowler, Branch Manager
mfowler@optimumlogistic.com

West Coast Offices